You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Round 1 team to play for the Wentworthville Magpies in NSW Cup has been announced by coach Brett Cook - and features many players who have spend the pre-season training with the Parramatta Eels NRL side!

Wenty plays the New Zealand Warriors this Saturday, March 8 at Belmore Sports Ground. Kick-off is at 12pm - we hope to see you there!

Round 1 NSW Cup Team:

1. Justin Hunt

2. Ken Sio

3. Ryan Morgan

4. Api Pewhairangi

5. Bureta Faraimo

6. Toby Evans

7. Chris Sandow

26. Taniela Lasalo

9. Liam Foran

10. Daniel Alvaro

11. Joseph Ualesi

12. Daniel Harrison

13. Lorenzo Ma’afu


14. Ben Jones

15. Brenden Santi

16. Pat Mataele

17. Joseph Matapuku

Click here to become a Member of the Dyldam Parramatta Eels today!