You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The final team lists have been announced for the Round 1 Holden Cup clash between the Dyldam Parramatta Eels and the New Zealand Warriors. 

One change for the Eels, with Kaysa Pritchard coming onto the bench wearing jersey 23, with Jeff Markus dropping off the interchange. 

For the Warriors, they remain 1-17, but number 14 Kouma Samson will swap with lock James Bell for a spot in the starting line-up. 

Kick-off is at 4.15pm at Pirtek Stadium in Parramatta!

Here are the final teams:

Dyldam Parramatta Eels NYC:

1. Nathan Davis

2. Fabian Goodall

3. John Folau

4. Erick Aukafolau

5. Halauafu Lavaka

6. Ryan Matterson

7. Zach Dockar-Clay

8. Tepai Tepu-Smith

9. Joey Lussick

10. Fred Junior Mauala

11. Tepai Moeroa

12. Pauli Pauli

13. Josh Aloiai


14. Eric Newbigging

15. Brandon Raeli

16. Jordan Muna

23. Kaysa Pritchard


New Zealand Warriors NYC:

1. Brad Abbey

2. George Edwards

3. Lafu Feagaiga

4. Kem Maumalo

5. Braxton Stanley

6. Nathaniel Roache

7. Mason Lino

8. Jordan Baldwinson

9. Kurt Robinson

10. James Taylor

11. Michael Ki

12. Matiu Love-Henry

14. Kouma Samson


13. James Bell

15. Semisi Tyrell

16. Toafofoa Sipley

17. Mason Tonks

Click here to become a Member of the Dyldam Parramatta Eels today!

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners