You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

There are a few changes to both the Dyldam Parramatta Eels and Sydney Roosters ahead of tonight's game at Allianz Stadium. 

For the Eels, Kaysa Pritchard is out, with Kenny Edwards playing hooker and Darcy Lussick moving into the starting side as lock. 

Mitch Allgood moves into the bench with David Gower dropping off.

For the Roosters, they remain 1-13 in the starting side, but Rémi Casty and Siosiua Taukeiaho dropping off the bench with Dylan Napa taking the final place in the interchange. 


Parramatta Eels:

1. Jarryd Hayne (c)

2. Semi Radradra

3. Will Hopoate

4. Willie Tonga

5. Vai Toutai

6. Corey Norman

7. Luke Kelly

8. Tim Mannah (c)

13. Kenny Edwards

10. Fuifui Moimoi

11. Ben Smith

12. Manu Ma’u

17. Darcy Lussick


14. Joseph Paulo

15. Kelepi Tanginoa

16. Peni Terepo

18. Mitch Allgood

Sydney Roosters

1. Anthony Minichiello (c)

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Michael Jennings

4. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

5. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck

6. James Maloney

7. Mitchell pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend

10. Sam Moa

11. Boyd Cordner

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Frank-Paul Nuuausala


14. Daniel Mortimer

15. Aidan Guerra

17. Kane Evans

18. Dylan Napa

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners