You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side is unchanged for the Round 2 game against the Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium tonight. 

For the Roosters, Alex Lyons drops off the bench with Harry Vanderhart replacing him. 

Kick-off is at 5.15pm at Allianz Stadium - click here to buy tickets to cheer on the Eels!

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup:

1. Nathan Davis

2. Fabian Goodall

3. John Folau

4. Erick Aukofolau

5. Halauafu Lavaka

6. Ryan Matterson

7. Joey Lussick

8. Tepai Tepu-Smith

9. Zach Dockar-Clay

10. Fred Junior Mauala

11. Tepai Moeroa

12. Pauli Pauli

13. Josh Aloiai


14. Eric Newbigging

15. Brandon Raeli

16. Jordan Muna

17. Jeff Markus

Sydney Roosters Holden Cup:

1. Curtis Naughton

2. Minieli Vaikeli

3. Brendan Elliot

4. Nene MacDonald

5. Jack Goodsell

6. Tyler Cornish

7. Jackson Hastings

8. Braden Uele

9. Alex Thomas

10. Jokatama Dokonivalu

11. Vincent Leuluai

12. Jakiel Mariner

13. Piki Rogers


14. Bradley Deitz

15. Mitch Mamary

19. Harry Vanderhart

17. Jake Lewis

Click here to become a Member of the Dyldam Parramatta Eels today!

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners