You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels have named the Under 20s side to take on the Sea Eagles this Sunday at Brookvale Oval. 

Kick-off for the triple-header is at 10.45am, ahead of the NSW Cup at 12.45pm and the NRL kick-off at 3pm. 

Parramatta Eels Holden Cup Side:

1. Nathan Davis

2. Fabian Goodall

3. John Folau

4. Eric Aukofolau

5. Halauafu Lavaka

6. Ryan Matterson

7. Zach Dockar-Clay

8. Tepai Tepu-Smith

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Fred Junior Mauala

11. Tepai Moeroa

12. Pauli Pauli

13. Josh Aloiai


14. Joey Lussick

15. Brandon Raeli

16. Jordan Muna

17. Eric Newbigging

Click here to buy tickets and support the Parramatta Eels at Brookvavle Oval this Sunday!