You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

There are a few changes to the sides for today’s Round 3 NRL clash between the Dyldam Parramatta Eels and the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles at Brookvale Oval.

For the Blue and Gold, there is one change with Mitch Allgood ruled out - so 18th man David Gower moves onto the bench. 

Five-eighth Kieran Foran is out for the Sea Eagles, with Tony Satini replacing him wearing jersey 21. 

Kick-off is at 3pm at Brookvale Oval.


Dyldam Parramatta Eels

1. Jarryd Hayne (c)

2. Semi Radradra

3. Will Hopoate

4. Willie Tonga

5. Vai Toutai

6. Corey Norman

7. Luke Kelly

8. Tim Mannah (c)

9. Nathan Peats

10. Fuifui Moimoi

11. Ben Smith

12. Manu Ma'u

13. Kenny Edwards


14. Joseph Paulo

15. Kelepi Tanginoa

16. Peni Terepo

18. David Gower


Manly Warringah Sea Eagles

1. Peta Hiku

2. Cheyse Blair

3. Jamie Lyon (c)

4. Steve Matai

5. David Williams

21. Tony Satini

7. Daly Cherry-Evans

8. Josh Starling

9. Matt Ballin

10. Brenton Lawrence

11. Anthony Watmough

12. Justin Horo

13. Glenn Stewart


14. James Hasson

15. Dunamis Lui

16. Jamie Buhrer

17. Jason King

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners