You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

There are just two changes for the Dyldam Parramatta Eels this afternoon as they play the Penrith Panthers at Pirtek Stadium in Parramatta.

Kelepi Tanginoa joins the starting side, while Jeff Markus comes onto the bench in jersey 18.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels:

1. Corey Makelim

2. Fabian Goodall

3. John Folau

4. Nathan Davis

5. Halauafu Lavaka

6. Ryan Matterson (c)

7. Zach Dockar-Clay

8. Tepai Tepu-Smith

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Fred Junior Mauala

11. Tepai Moeroa

23. Kelepi Tanginoa

13. Josh Aloiai


14. Joey Lussick

16. Jordan Muna

17. Eric Newbigging

18. Jeff Markus


Penrith Panthers:

1. Logan Geyer

2. Joshua Jay

3. Brent Naden

17. Akeripa Tia-Kilifi

5. Eddie Aiono

6. Jarrod Brackenhofer

7. Sam Scarlett

8. Andy Saunders (c)

14. Sione Katoa

10. Myles Taueli

11. Chris Smith

12. Bryce Cartwright

13. Brendan Attwood


4. Regan Haika

15. Jordan Hall

16. Atonio Pelesasa

22. Wellington Albert

Click here to become a Member of the Dyldam Parramatta Eels today!

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners