You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Head Coach Brad Arthur has named his team to play against the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium this Friday, April 4.

After a 32-16 victory over the Penrith Panthers last Saturday, Arthur has named the same 17 players to head to Queensland this week.

Kick-off is at 7.40pm, following the Holden Cup which starts at 5.20pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Round 5:

1. Jarryd Hayne (c)

2. Semi Radradra

3. Will Hopoate

4. Willie Tonga

5. Ken Sio

6. Corey Norman

7. Chris Sandow

8. Tim Mannah (c)

9. Nathan Peats

10. Fuifui Moimoi

11. Kenny Edwards

12. Manu Ma'u

13. Joseph Paulo


14. Peni Terepo

15. Mitch Allgood

16. David Gower

17. Pauli Pauli

We have fantastic Membership options to suit everyone - click here to become a Member of the Dyldam Parramatta Eels today!

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners