You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup coach Justin Holbrook has named his side to take on the Brisbane Broncos this Friday night at Suncorp Stadium. 

After a hard-fought 26-18 win over the Penrith Panthers in Round 4, our Under 20s side is taking on a Broncos side also in good form, with three wins from their first four outings. 

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup Round 5:

1. Corey Makelim

2. Fabian Goodall

3. John Folau

4. Nathan Davis

5. Halauafu Lavaka

6. Ryan Matterson

7. Zach Dockar-Clay

8. Tepai Tepu-Smith

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Fred Junior Mauala

11. Tepai Moeroa

12. Kelepi Tanginoa

13. Josh Aloiai


14. Joey Lussick

15. Jeff Markus

16. Jordan Muna

17. Eric Newbigging

Click here to become a Member of the Dyldam Parramatta Eels today!