You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

In Round 6, the Dyldam Parramatta Eels return to Pirtek Stadium to take on the Sydney Roosters. 

The game is the 67th anniversary (to the day!) of the club's first ever match against the Newtown Jets (now the Roosters' feeder club) back in 1947. 

Click here to buy tickets to cheer on the boys against the Roosters! 

Round 6 Dyldam Parramatta Eels NRL Team List:

1. Jarryd Hayne (c)

2. Semi Radradra

3. Will Hopoate

4. Willie Tonga 

5. Ken Sio

6. Corey Norman

7. Chris Sandow

8. Tim Mannah (c)

9. Nathan Peats

10. Fuifui Moimoi

11. Kenny Edwards

12. Manu Ma'u

13. Joseph Paulo


14. Peni Terepo

15. Mitch Allgood

16. David Gower

17. Pauli Pauli

Click here to become a Member of the Dyldam Parramatta Eels today and support your club!