You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The final team lists are in for this afternoon's Round 6 clash between the Dyldam Parramatta Eels and Sydney Roosters NYC sides!

Simione Leva Li comes into the Blue and Gold line-up at fullback this week in place of Corey Makelim, while Head Coach Justin Holbrook has also shuffled his interchange bench for the match.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels:

1. Simione Leva Li

2. Fabian Goodall

3. John Folau

4. Nathan Davis

5. Halauafu Lavaka

6. Ryan Matterson (c)

7. Zach Dockar-Clay

8. Tepai Tepu-Smith

14. Joey Lussick

17. Eric Newbigging

11. Tepai Moeroa

12. Kelepi Tanginoa

13. Josh Aloiai


10. Fred Junior Mauala

15. Jeff Markus

16. Jordan Muna

19. Brandon Raeli


Sydney Roosters:

1. Nene MacDonald

2. Arthur Currie

3. Brendan Elliot

4. Taane Milne

5. Jack Goodsell

6. Tyler Cornish

7. Jackson Hastings

8. Braden Uele

9. Alex Thomas (c)

16. Alex Lyons

11. Vincent Leuluai

12. Jakiel Mariner

13. Piki Rogers


14. Bradley Deitz

15. Mitch Mamary

10. Jake Lewis

17. Mitchell Subotin

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners