You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Wenty Magpies side has been named for Round 7 against Mounties, to be played this Sunday at 3pm at Ringrose Park. 

NSW Cup Wentworthville Side, Round 7:

1. Justin Hunt

2. Vai Toutai

3. Ryan Morgan

4. Api Pewhairangi

5. Bureta Faraimo

6. Ben Jones

7. Luke Kelly

8. Junior Paulo

9. Brendan McKinnon

10. Peni Terepo

11. Danny Howard

12. Lorenzo Ma’afu

26. Taniela Lasalo


14. Liam Foran

15. Daniel Alvaro

16. Isaac Maliota

17. Brenden Santi

18. Joseph Matapuku

19. Justin Lemalu

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners