You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

See the final team lists for the Dyldam Parramatta Eels and the Wests Tigers ahead of this afternoon's #forthefarmers match at ANZ Stadium.

Head Coach Brad Arthur has made one small change to his side for the clash, with Darcy Lussick starting and Fuifui Moimoi moving to the bench, while Liam Fulton is out of the Wests Tigers side.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels:

1. Jarryd Hayne (c)

2. Semi Radradra

3. Will Hopoate

4. Willie Tonga

5. Ken Sio

6. Corey Norman

7. Chris Sandow

8. Tim Mannah (c)

9. Nathan Peats

14. Darcy Lussick

11. Kenny Edwards

12. Manu Ma’u

13. Joseph Paulo


10. Fuifui Moimoi

15. Mitch Allgood

16. David Gower

17. Pauli Pauli


Wests Tigers:

1. Kurtis Rowe

2. David Nofoaluma

3. Tim Simona

4. Chris Lawrence

5. Pat Richards

6. Braith Anasta (c)

7. Luke Brooks

8. Aaron Woods

9. Joel Luani

10. Keith Galloway

17. Sitaleki Akauola

12. Bodene Thompson

13. Adam Blair


14. Martin Taupau

15. Ava Seumanufagai

16. James Gavet

18. Blake Austin


Click here to become a Member of the mighty Eels today!

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners