You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels travel to Townsville this week to take on the North Queensland Cowboys for Round 8 of the NRL season. 

Head Coach Brad Arthur has made one addition to the side, with Pauli Pauli moving into the starting line-up and Peni Terepo returning to the bench. Kenny Edwards will be sidelined for 4-6 weeks with a fractured hand. 

Round 8 Dyldam Parramatta Eels:

1. Jarryd Hayne (c)

2. Semi Radradra

3. Will Hopoate

4. Willie Tonga

5. Ken Sio

6. Corey Norman

7. Chris Sandow

8. Tim Mannah (c)

9. Nathan Peats

10. Fuifui Moimoi

11. Pauli Pauli

12. Manu Ma’u

13. Joseph Paulo


14. Darcy Lussick

15. Mitch Allgood

16. David Gower

17. Peni Terepo

Click here to become a Member of the Dyldam Parramatta Eels today!

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners