You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

After the Dyldam Parramatta Eels’ Holden Cup side defeated the Wests Tigers 58-20 on Easter Monday, coach Justin Holbrook has named an unchanged side to take on the North Queensland Cowboys this Saturday. 

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Round 8 Holden Cup:

1. Corey Makelim

2. Fabian Goodall

3. John Folau

4. Nathan Davis

5. Halauafu Lavaka

6. Ryan Matterson

7. Zach Dockar-Clay

8. Tepai Tepu-Smith

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Kelepi Tanginoa

11. Tepai Moeroa

12. Eric Newbigging

13. Josh Aloiai


14. Joey Lussick

15. Fred Junior Mauala

16. Jordan Muna

17. Jeff Markus

Click here to read the match report from the boys’ Round 7 victory over the Wests Tigers!