You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head coach Brad Arthur has brought Taniela Lasalo into the line up for the Dyldam Parramatta Eels' Round 8 match against the North Queensland Cowboys in Townsville tonight. 

Mitch Allgood has been ruled out of the side as a precautionary measure following a concussion in the Eels' Round 7 match on Easter Monday, with Lasalo coming onto the bench in his place.

And with Gavin Cooper ruled out through injury, Joel Riethmuller joins the Cowboys' starting side.

See how both the Eels and the Cowboys will line up for the clash:

Dyldam Parramatta Eels:

1. Jarryd Hayne (c)

2. Semi Radradra

3. Will Hopoate

4. Willie Tonga

5. Ken Sio

6. Corey Norman

7. Chris Sandow

8. Tim Mannah (c)

9. Nathan Peats

10. Fuifui Moimoi

16. David Gower

12. Manu Ma’u

13. Joseph Paulo


11. Pauli Pauli

14. Darcy Lussick

17. Peni Terepo

18. Taniela Lasalo


North Queensland Cowboys

1. Michael Morgan

2. Matthew Wright

3. Brent Tate

4. Kane Linnett

5. Curtis Rona

6. Johnathan Thurston

7. Ray Thompson

8. Matthew Scott

9. Rory Kostjasyn

10. James Tamou

15. Joel Riethmuller

12. Jason Taumalolo

13. Tariq Sims


14. Anthony Mitchell

16. Ashton Sims

17. Scott Bolton

18. Glenn Hall

Click here to become a Member of the Dyldam Parramatta Eels today!



Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners