You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Under 20s side has been named to take on the Cronulla Sharks next Monday, May 12 for Round 9 of the Holden Cup. 

A few players have been promoted into the Wentworthville NSW Cup side, so coach Justin Holbrook has given an opportunity to three boys playing in Ron Massey Cup. 

Kick-off is at 4.45pm at Pirtek Stadium with gates opening at 4.30pm.  

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup Side, Round 9: 

1. Corey Makelim

2. Fabian Goodall

3. Leva Li

4. Nathan Davis

5. Halauafu Lavaka

6. Mark Daoud

7. Zach Dockar-Clay

8. Tepai Tepu-Smith

9. Joey Lussick

10. Fred Junior Mauala

11. Tepai Moeroa

12. Eric Newbigging

13. Josh Aloiai


14. Brandon Raeli

15. Alec Bush

16. Jordan Muna

17. Jeff Markus

Click here to buy tickets to cheer on the Blue and Gold boys against the Sharks at Pirtek Stadium!

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners