You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Head Coach Brad Arthur has made just a handful of changes to his side for tonight's Johnny Mannah Cup at Pirtek Stadium, Parramatta.

Junior Paulo joins the Blue and Gold line up for the Round 9 match on a reshuffled bench, while for the Sharks, David Fifita joins the side on the bench and Siosaia Vave comes into the starting side.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels:

1. Jarryd Hayne (c)

2. Semi Radradra

3. Will Hopoate

4. Willie Tonga

5. Ken Sio

6. Corey Norman

7. Chris Sandow

8. Tim Mannah (c)

9. Nathan Peats

10. Darcy Lussick

12. Mau Ma'u

14. David Gower

15. Peni Terepo


11. Pauli Pauli

13. Joseph Paulo

17. Mitch Allgood

18. Junior Paulo


Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks:

1. Michael Gordon

2. Sosaia Feki

3. Blake Ayshford

4. Ricky Leutele

5. Beau Ryan

6. Luke Lewis

7. Jeff Robson

8. Andrew Fifita

9. John Morris

17. Siosaia Vave

11. Anthony Tupou

12. Wade Graham

13. Paul Gallen (c)


14. Isaac De Gois

15. Chris Heighington

16. Tinarau Arona

25. David Fifita

Coach: Peter Sharp


It's not too late to join the Blue and Gold army this season - click through to become a Member today!

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners