You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Brad Arthur has named his final Dyldam Parramatta Eels line up to take on the St George Illawarra Dragons on Saturday afternoon at Parramatta's Pirtek Stadium.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels:

1.      Jarryd Hayne  (c)                                                         

2.      Semi Radradra

3.      William Hopoate  

4.      Willie Tonga

5.      Ken Sio

6.      Corey Norman

7.      Chris Sandow

8.      Tim Mannah  (c)

9.      Nathan Peats

10.      Darcy Lussick

11.      David Gower

12.      Manu Mau

15.      Peni Terepo


13.  Joseph Paulo

14.  Pauli Pauli

16.  Junior Paulo

17.  Mitch Allgood

Head Coach: Brad Arthur


St George Illawarra Dragons: 

1. Josh Dugan

2. Brett Morris

3. Joel Thompson

4. Gerard Beale

24. Peter Matau'utia

6. Gareth Widdop

19. Benji Marshall

8. Tyson Frizell

9. Mitch Rein

10. Leeson Ah Mau

11. Bronson Harrison

12. Ben Creagh (c)

13. Trent Merrin


15. Dan Hunt

16. Jack de Belin

17. Will Matthews

20. Mike Cooper

Head Coach: Steve Price

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners