You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Parramatta District Representative players, staff, volunteers and their families have joined Board Members, Eels Head Coach Brad Arthur and some of the 2014 NRL squad for the Parramatta District Representative Teams Presentation Dinner on Monday night. 

Our Harold Matthews Cup and SG Ball players, representative staff and clubman of the year, Dave Caire, were all honoured at the annual dinner at the Parramatta Leagues Club, with Tim Mannah, Jarryd Hayne, Peni Terepo, Junior Paulo, Pauli Pauli, Vai Toutai, Kelepi Tanginoa, Jacob Loko and Ryan Morgan on hand to present the awards.

Congratulations to all our players and staff on another great season of District Representative footy!

Click through to see the gallery of photos from the night.


Harold Matthews Cup Awards:

Coach's Award: Matt Vidal

Best Back: Alex Seve

Best Forward: Adam Campbell

Best and Fairest: Vinnie Tikeri


SG Ball Awards:

Coach's Award: James Gammidge

Best Back: Troy Dargan

Best Forward: Alex Twal

Best and Fairest: Tom Amone


Representative Staff 2014:

Denis Anderson

Luke Sammut


Clubman of the Year 2014: 

Dave Caire

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners