You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Head Coach Brad Arthur has named his side to face the Panthers in Friday night footy, including a five-man extended interchange. 

Lee Mossop joins the bench at number 18, his first inclusion in the NRL team list for the 2014 season, while Willie Tonga has been omitted from the side with a rib injury.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels:

1.    Jarryd Hayne  (c)             

2.    Semi Radradra

3.    Will Hopoate  

4.    Ryan Morgan

5.    Ken Sio

6.    Corey Norman

7.    Chris Sandow

8.    Tim Mannah  (c)

9.    Nathan Peats

10.    Darcy Lussick

11.    David Gower

12.    Manu Mau

13.    Joseph Paulo


14.    Pauli Pauli

15.    Peni Terepo

16.    Junior Paulo

17.    Mitch Allgood

18.    Lee Mossop

Head Coach: Brad Arthur

The Round 12 clash between the Dyldam Parramatta Eels and the Penrith Panthers kicks off at 7.40pm at Penrith's Sportingbet Stadium.