You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Under 20s Coach Justin Holbrook has named his side to take on the North Queensland Cowboys on Friday night at Pirtek Stadium, Parramatta, as they look to notch up a second win over the Cowboys this year. 

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup:

1. Corey Makelim

2. Leva Li

3. Fou Tagilima

4. Nathan Davis

5. Halauafu Lavaka

6. Mark Daoud

7. Zach Dockar-Clay (c)

8. Fred Junior Mauala

9. Alec Bush

10. Kelepi Tanginoa

11. Tepai Moeroa

12. Eric Newbigging

13. Jeff Markus


14. Tepai Tepu-Smith

15. Brandon Raeli

16. Jordan Muna

17. Jack Anderson 

Head Coach: Justin Holbrook

Holden Cup kicks off at 5.25pm on Friday, June 6, at Pirtek Stadium, Parramatta. Click through to buy your tickets for Friday night footy!

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners