You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Photo: Grant Trouville ©

Dyldam Parramatta Eels centre Will Hopoate has been named alongside teammate Jarryd Hayne in the NSW VB Blues side for Game Two of this year's State of Origin series. 

The two Eels players will run out in Origin II at ANZ Stadium on Wednesday, June 18.

NSW VB Blues:

Jarryd Hayne - Parramatta Eels
Will Hopoate - Parramatta Eels
Josh Dugan - St George Illawarra Dragons
Michael Jennings - Sydney Roosters
Daniel Tupou - Sydney Roosters
Josh Reynolds - Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs
Trent Hodkinson - Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs
Paul Gallen - Cronulla Sutherland Sharks (c)
Robbie Farah - Wests Tigers
Aaron Woods - Wests Tigers
Ryan Hoffman - Melbourne Storm
Beau Scott - Newcastle Knights
Greg Bird - Gold Coast Titans

James Tamou - North Queensland Cowboys
Anthony Watmough - Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Trent Merrin - St George Illawarra Dragons
Luke Lewis - Cronulla Sutherland Sharks

Head Coach: Laurie Daley

Click through to see the Maroons' 21-man squad for Game Two, including Eels centre Willie Tonga!