You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Head Coach Brad Arthur has named his side to take on the Bulldogs on Sunday in Round 14 of the NRL Telstra Premiership, including new recruit Isaac De Gois.

With Jarryd Hayne and Will Hopoate named in the NSW Blues side for Origin II, Ken Sio moves into the fullback position and Ryan Morgan and Vai Toutai join the Blue and Gold back line.

Eels centre willie Tonga has been named in the extended squad for the Queensland Maroons but remains a possibility of running out for the Sunday afternoon clash.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels:

1.       Ken Sio                                                         

2.       Semi Radradra

3.       Ryan Morgan  

4.       Willie Tonga

5.       Vai Toutai

6.       Corey Norman

7.       Chris Sandow

8.       Tim Mannah (c)

9.       Isaac De Gois

10.       Junior Paulo

11.       Kenny Edwards

12.       Manu Ma'u

13.       Joseph Paulo


14.       David Gower

15.       Lee Mossop

16.       Peni Terepo

17.       Pauli Pauli 

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners