You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Brett Cook has named his Wentworthville Magpies side for the Round 14 match against the Bulldogs on Saturday at Belmore Sports Ground. 

Kick off is at 3pm as Wenty looks to consolidate a spot at the top of the VB NSW Cup ladder.

Wentworthville Magpies:

1. Api Pewhairangi

2. Fabian Goodall

3. Jake Butler-Flemming

4. Henry Raiwalui

5. Bureta Faraimo

6. Ryan Matterson

7. Luke Kelly

8. Kelepi Tanginoa

9. Sam Gorman

10. Fuifui Moimoi

11. Joseph Ualesi

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Ben Smith


14. Liam Foran

15. Taniela Lasalo

16. Daniel Alvaro

17. Lorenzo Ma'afu

18. Ben Jones

Coach: Brett Cook

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners