You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dyldam Parramatta Eels head coach Brad Arthur has named his final line up for the Eels' Round 14 clash against the Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium.

With fullback Ken Sio ruled out of the match with the shoulder injury, Luke Kelly comes into the side in jersey 18.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels:

18.       Luke Kelly                                                    

2.       Semi Radradra

3.       Ryan Morgan  

4.       Willie Tonga

5.       Vai Toutai

6.       Corey Norman

7.       Chris Sandow

8.       Tim Mannah (c)

9.       Isaac De Gois

10.       Junior Paulo

11.       Kenny Edwards

12.       Manu Ma'u

13.       Joseph Paulo


14.       David Gower

15.       Lee Mossop

16.       Peni Terepo

17.       Pauli Pauli 

Head Coach: Brad Arthur


Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs: 

1. Sam Perrett

2. Mitch Brown

19. Corey Thompson

4. Tim Lafai

5. Krisnan Inu

3. Josh Jackson

7. Damien Cook

8. Sam Kasiano

9. Michael Ennis (c)

10. James Graham

11. Greg Eastwood

12. Tony Williams

13. Dale Finucane


6. Reni Maitua

14. Pat O'Hanlon

16. Tim Browne

17. David Klemmer

Head Coach: Des Hasler

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners