You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dyldam Parramatta Eels NYC Coach Justin Holbrook has named his final side to take on the Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium this afternoon.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels NYC:

1. Corey Makelim

23. Fabian Goodall

3. Tui Oloapu

4. Nathan Davis

5. Halauafu Lavaka

6. Mark Daoud

7. Zach Dockar-Clay

8. Fred Junior Mauala

14. Alec Bush

10. Tepai Tepu-Smith

22. Tepai Moeroa

12. Eric Newbigging

13. Jeff Markus


11. Jordan Muna

15. Brandon Raeli

16. Tui Kamikamica

17. Jack Anderson

Coach: Justin Holbrook

NYC kicks off at 12.45pm, with NRL kick-off at 3pm.

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners