You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Justin Holbrook has named his Dyldam Parramatta Eels NYC side to travel to Melbourne and take on the Storm in Round 15.

Five-eighth Ryan Matterson returns to the side after a stint in NSW Cup with the Wentworthville Magpies, while Tyrell Fuimaono has been named at centre to back up after this Wednesday night's Under 18s State of Origin.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels:

1. Corey Makelim

2. Fabian Goodall

3. Tyrell Fuimaono

4. Nathan Davis

5. Halauafu Lavaka

6. Ryan Matterson (c)

7. Zach Dockar-Clay 

8. Fred Junior Mauala

9. Alec Bush

10. Tepai Tepu-Smith

11. Tepai Moeroa

12. Eric Newbigging

13. Jeff Markus


14. Tui Kamikamica

15. Jordan Muna

16. Brandon Raeli

17. Jack Anderson

NYC kicks off at 11.45am at AAMI Park, followed by NRL at 2pm.

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners