You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels’ Holden Cup side has been named ahead of today’s game against the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park. 

Winger Fabian Goodall has been ruled out of the side, with Leva Li replacing him wearing jersey 23. 

Kick-off is at 11.45am, and you can follow along our live updates at our Twitter page by clicking here.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Round 15 Under 20s:

1. Corey Makelim

23. Leva Li

3. Tyrell Fuimaono

4. Nathan Davis

5. Halauafu Lavaka

6. Ryan Matterson

7. Zach Dockar-Clay (c)

8. Fred Junior Mauala

9. Alec Bush

10. Tepai Tepu-Smith

11. Tepai Moeroa

12. Eric Newbigging

13. Jeff Markus


14. Tui Kamikamica

15. Jordan Muna

16. Brandon Raeli

17. Jack Anderson

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners