You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Brad Arthur has finalised his Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to take on the Melbourne Storm on Sunday afternoon in Round 15 of the NRL Telstra Premiership.

Fullback Jarryd Hayne will back up from his Origin duties on Wednesday night, while centre Will Hopoate has been officially ruled out, with Ryan Morgan to take his place.

Meanwhile Craig Bellamy adds Kurt Mann, Jordan McLean and Tohu Harris to his starting side.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels:

1.       Jarryd Hayne (c)                                             

2.       Semi Radradra

18.     Ryan Morgan

4.       Willie Tonga

5.       Vai Toutai

6.       Corey Norman

7.       Chris Sandow

8.       Tim Mannah (c)

9.       Isaac De Gois

10.       Junior Paulo

11.       Kenny Edwards

12.       Pauli Pauli

13.       Joseph Paulo


14.       David Gower

15.       Lee Mossop

16.       Peni Terepo

20.       Kelepi Tanginoa 

Head Coach: Brad Arthur


Melbourne Storm:

1. Billy Slater

2. Sisa Waqa

20. Kurt Mann

4. Mahe Fonua

5. Young Tonumaipea

6. Ben Hampton

7. Ben Roberts

8. Jesse Bromwich

9. Cameron Smith

17. Jordan McLean

11. Kevin Proctor

15. Tohu Harris

13. Ryan Hinchcliffe


14. Kenny Bromwich

12. Ryan Hoffman

16. Junior Moors

10. Bryan Norrie

Head Coach: Craig Bellamy

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners