You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Brad Arthur has named his side to take on the Newcastle Knights on Sunday afternoon at Parramatta's Pirtek Stadium.

With Will Hopoate and Lee Mossop both ruled out of the match with shoulder injuries, Ryan Morgan remains in the centres, and Mitch Allgood and Darcy Lussick return to the side.

Kick off is at 3pm, following the NYC match at 12.45pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels:

1. Jarryd Hayne (c)

2. Semi Radradra

3. Ryan Morgan

4. Willie Tonga

5. Vai Toutai

6. Corey Norman

7. Chris Sandow

8. Tim Mannah (c)

9. Isaac De Gois

10. Junior Paulo

11. Kenny Edwards

12. Pauli Pauli

13. Joseph Paulo


14. David Gower

15. Mitch Allgood

16. Peni Terepo

17. Darcy Lussick

18. Kelepi Tanginoa

Head Coach: Brad Arthur

The best way to see the game is with a three game reserved seat Membership, giving you locked in seats for our final three home games at Pirtek Stadium. Click through to buy your three game Membership or pick up your tickets to the game!

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners