You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Brad Arthur has named his final line-up for this afternoon's Round 16 clash with the Newcastle Knights.

Joseph Paulo and Pauli Pauli move to the bench for the Dyldam Parramatta Eels, with Darcy Lussick and David Gower coming in to the starting side. Kick off is at 3pm at Pirtek Stadium.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels:

1. Jarryd Hayne (c)

2. Semi Radradra

3. Ryan Morgan

4. Willie Tonga

5. Vai Toutai

6. Corey Norman

7. Chris Sandow

8. Tim Mannah (c)

9. Isaac De Gois

10. Junior Paulo

11. Kenny Edwards

14. David Gower

17. Darcy Lussick


12. Pauli Pauli

13. Joseph Paulo

15. Mitch Allgood

16. Peni Terepo

Head Coach: Brad Arthur


Newcastle Knights:

1. Darius Boyd

2. James McManus

3. Dane Gagai

4. Joey Leilua

5. Akuila Uate

6. Jarrod Mullen

7. Kurt Gidley

17. Kade Snowden

20. Travis Waddell

10. Willie Mason

11. Beau Scott

12. Robbie Rochow

13. Jeremy Smith


14. Tyrone Roberts

15. Korbin Sims

18. Chris Houston

19. Joseph Tapine

Head Coach: Wayne Bennett

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners