You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup coach Justin Holbrook has made four changes to his side to take on the Newcastle Knights this afternoon for Round 16. 

Ryan Matterson, Zach Dockar-Clay, Josh Aloiai and Tui Kamikamica are out of the side, with Dylan Izzard and Mark Daoud brought into the halves and Jack Anderson and Alex Twal on the interchange.  

Kick-off is at 12.45pm at Pirtek Stadium - buy your tickets here!

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Round 16 Holden Cup:

1. Corey Makelim

2. Fabian Goodall

3. Tyrell Fuimaono

4. Nathan Davis

5. Halauafu Lavaka

18. Mark Daoud

19. Dylan Izzard

8. Fred Junior Mauala

9. Alec Bush

10. Tepai Tepu-Smith

11. Tepai Moeroa

12. Eric Newbigging

13. Jeff Markus


15. Jordan Muna

16. Brandon Raeli

20. Jack Anderson

23. Alex Twal

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners