You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Head Coach Brad Arthur has finalised his side for tonight's Round 18 clash with the New Zealand Warriors, including one Blue and Gold debutant.

Under 20s second-rower Tepai Moeroa joins the bench in jersey 18, making him the 764th man to pull on the Eels jersey to play first-grade.

Centre Willie Tonga will captain the side for the first time in the match.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels:

1. Chris Sandow

2. Semi Radradra                  

3. Ryan Morgan                     

4. Willie Tonga (c)                       

5. Vai Toutai           

6. Corey Norman                  

7. Luke Kelly                   

8. Darcy Lussick        

9. Isaac De Gois

10. Junior Paulo                         

11. David Gower                           

12. Pauli Pauli     

13. Joseph Paulo               


14.  Fuifui Moimoi                        

15. Mitch Allgood                     

16. Peni Terepo                   

18. Tepai Moeroa 

The Round 18 clash kicks off at 7.30pm local time at Mount Smart Stadium (5.30pm AEST)