You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Justin Holbrook has named his Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs in Round 19 of the Holden Cup. 

NYC kicks off at 5.20pm as the curtain-raiser to the Eels v Rabbitohs NRL match at Pirtek Stadium.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side:

1. Corey Makelim

2. Leva Li

3. James Gammidge

4. Tyrell Fuimaono

5. Halauafu Lavaka

6. Dylan Izzard

7. Zach Dockar-Clay

8. Brandon Raeli

9. Joey Lussick

10. Tepai Tepu-Smith

11. Eric Newbigging

12. Josh Aloiai

13. Jeff Markus


14. Paula Kaufusi

15. Alex Twal

16. Jordan Muna

17. Jack Anderson

Coach: Justin Holbrook

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners