You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Brett Cook has named his Wentworthville Magpies line-up to play the Sharks at Ringrose Park in Round 19 of the 2014 VB NSW Cup.

Kick off is at 3pm at Ringrose Park, following the Wenty Magpies family fun day from 12pm.

Wentworthville Magpies: 

1. Ken Sio

2. Justin Hunt

3. John Folau   

4. Fabian Goodall

5. Bureta Faraimo

6. Ryan Matterson

7. Luke Kelly

8. Isaac Maliota

9. Liam Foran

10. Daniel Alvaro

11. Joseph Ualesi 

12. Pat Mataele

13. Lorenzo Ma'afu 


14. Ben Jones

15. Walter Vaeau

16. Taunaola Kei

17. Api Pewhairangi

23. Sam Gorman

Coach: Brett Cook

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners