You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Brad Arthur has finalised his side to face the Rabbitohs in Round 19 of the NRL Premiership tonight at Pirtek Stadium.

In a show of support for Alex McKinnon, fullback Jarryd Hayne will wear jersey 16, while Mitch Allgood is omitted from the extended bench, and Ben Smith will start from the interchange.

NRL kicks off at 7.40pm, with the NRL donating $1 for every fan who attends the match to the RiseForAlex Fund.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels:

16. Jarryd Hayne (c)

2. Semi Radradra

3. Ryan Morgan

4. Willie Tonga

5. Vai Toutai

6. Corey Norman

7. Chris Sandow

8. Junior Paulo

9. Isaac De Gois

10. Fuifui Moimoi

11. Kenny Edwards

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. David Gower


14. Joseph Paulo

15. Peni Terepo

18. Ben Smith

19. Pauli Pauli

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners