You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Brad Arthur has named his Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to take on the Gold Coast Titans on Saturday at CBUS Super Stadium.

Fullback Jarryd Hayne again captains the side, while youngster Tepai Moeroa retains the number twelve jersey after a strong performance against the Rabbitohs in Round 19.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels:

1. Jarryd Hayne (c)

2. Semi Radradra

3. Ryan Morgan  

4. Willie Tonga

5. Vai Toutai

6. Corey Norman

7. Chris Sandow

8. Junior Paulo

9. Isaac De Gois

10. Fuifui Moimoi

11. Kenny Edwards

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. David Gower


14. Joseph Paulo

15. Peni Terepo

16. Pauli Pauli

17. Ben Smith

Head Coach: Brad Arthur

NRL kicks off at 5.30pm at CBUS Super Stadium on the Gold Coast, following NYC at 3.15pm.