You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Justin Holbrook has named his Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to play the Titans this Saturday in Round 20 of the Holden Cup.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels NYC:

1. Corey Makelim

2. Leva Li

3. Nathan Davis

4. John Folau

5. Halauafu Lavaka

6. Dyldan Izzard

7. Zach Dockar-Clay (c)

8. Jordan Muna

9. Joey Lussick

10. Tepai Tepu-Smith

11. Tyrell Fuimaono

12. Josh Aloiai

13. Jeff Markus


14. Paula Kaufusi

15. Alex Twal

16. Brandon Raeli

17. Jack Anderson

Head Coach: Justin Holbrook

NYC kicks off 3.15pm at CBUS Super Stadium in the Gold Coast.

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners