You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

See the side coach Brett Cook has named to run out for the Wentworthville Magpies in Round 20 of the VB NSW Cup.

Wenty will take on the Illawarra Cutters on Saturday, July 26, at Wollongong's WIN Stadium.

Wentworthville Magpies: 

1. Ken Sio

2. Justin Hunt

3. Fabian Goodall

4. Api Pewhairangi

5. Bureta Faraimo

6. Ryan Matterson 

7. Luke Kelly

8. Mitch Allgood

9. Liam Foran

10. Daniel Alvaro

11. Pat Mataele

12. Lorenzo Ma'afu

13. Sam Gorman


14. Ben Jones

15. Walter Vaeau

16. Isaac Maliota

17. Danny Howard

20. Henry Raiwalui

Head Coach: Brett Cook

Kick off is at 3pm Saturday at WIN Stadium, Wollongong.

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners