You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Brad Arthur has named the Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to face the Sharks this week in Round 21 of the NRL Telstra Premiership.

This Saturday will also mark fan favourite Fuifui Moimoi's 200th NRL game, with all his first-grade games played in the Blue and Gold jersey of the Eels.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels:

1. Jarryd Hayne (c)

2. Semi Radradra

3. Ryan Morgan  

4. Will Hopoate

5. Ken Sio

6. Corey Norman

7. Chris Sandow

8. Tim Mannah (c)

9. Isaac De Gois

10. Fuifui Moimoi

11. Peni Terepo

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. David Gower


14. Joseph Paulo

15. Junior Paulo

16. Pauli Pauli

17. Ben Smith 

Head Coach: Brad Arthur

NRL kicks off at 3.05pm on Saturday, August 2. To be there for Fui's 200th game, click through to buy your tickets!

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners