You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Brett Cook has named his Wentworthville Magpies side to take on the Wyong Roos at Remondis Stadium this Saturday in Round 21 of the VB NSW Cup.

Wentworthville Magpies:

1. Justin Hunt

2. Henry Raiwalui

3. Vai Toutai

4. Api Pewhairangi

5. Bureta Faraimo

6. Ryan Matterson

7. Luke Kelly

8. Mitch Allgood

9. Liam Foran

10. Daniel Alvaro

11. Danny Howard

12. Lorenzo Ma'afu

13. Sam Gorman


14. Ben Jones

16. Isaac Maliota

17. Pat Mataele

20. Taunaola Kei

VB NSW cup will kick off at 10.45am on Saturday, August 2, followed by NYC and NRL as part of a massive triple header of footy. Click through to buy your tickets!

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners