You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Brad Arthur has named his final Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to play the Sharks this afternoon at Remondis Stadium.

The game marks Fuifui Moimoi's 200th NRL game, as well as the debut for winger Bureta Faraimo, with Ken Sio ruled out through injury.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels:

1. Jarryd Hayne (c)

2. Semi Radradra

3. Ryan Morgan  

4. Will Hopoate

18. Bureta Faraimo

6. Corey Norman

7. Chris Sandow

8. Tim Mannah (c)

9. Isaac De Gois

10. Fuifui Moimoi

14. Joseph Paulo 

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. David Gower


11. Peni Terepo

15. Junior Paulo

16. Pauli Pauli

17. Ben Smith 

Head Coach: Brad Arthur

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners