You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side is unchanged for today‚Äôs Round 21 clash against the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks, with kick-off at 12.45pm. 

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup: 

1. Corey Makelim

2. Leva Li

3. Fabian Goodall

4. John Folau

5. Halauafu Lavaka

6. Dylan Izzard

7. Zach Dockar-Clay (c)

8. Alex Twal

9. Joey Lussick

10. Paula Kaufusi

11. Tyrell Fuimaono

12. Jordan Muna

13. Josh Aloiai


14. Tui Kamikamica

15. Tepai Tepu-Smith

16. Jeff Markus

17. Nathan Davis

Head Coach: Justin Holbrook

The game is broadcast live on Fox Sports, and you can also follow along at our Twitter account, @theparraeels

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners