You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Brad Arthur has named his Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to face the Canberra Raiders at Darwin's TIO Stadium on Saturday night. 

The Blue and Gold will be looking to turn Darwin into #eelsterritory this week and notch up a third back-to-back win in the Round 22 clash.

Kick off is at 8pm on Saturday, August 9, and tickets to the game are included for all ticketed Eels Members, or available for purchase online. Click through to redeem your ticket if you're a Member, or buy a ticket online to the game.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels: 

1. Jarryd Hayne (c)                                                  

2. Semi Radradra

3. William Hopoate  

4. Ryan Morgan

5. Bureta Faraimo

6. Corey Norman

7.  Chris Sandow

8.  Tim Mannah (c)

9. Isaac Degois

10. Fuifui Moimoi

11. Kenny Edwards

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Joseph Paulo


14.  Peni Terepo

15.  Pauli Pauli

16.  Ben Smith

17.  Junior Paulo

Head Coach: Brad Arthur

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners