You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Brad Arthur has named his side to take on the Bulldogs in Friday night's Bandaged Bear Cup.

Kicking off at 7.45pm, the game celebrates the hardworking staff and volunteers of the Children's Hospital at Westmead, and is also the NRL's Close the Gap Round.

Click through for all the game day information

Dyldam Parramatta Eels:

1. Jarryd Hayne (c)

2. Semi Radradra

3. William Hopoate

4. Ryan Morgan

5. Vai Toutai

6. Corey Norman

7. Chris Sandow

8. Tim Mannah (c)

9. Isaac Degois

10. Fuifui Moimoi

11. Kenny Edwards

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Joseph Paulo


14. Pauli Pauli

15. David Gower

16. Darcy Lussick

17. Ben Smith

Head Coach: Brad Arthur

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners