You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Justin Holbrook has named his Under 20s side to play the Bulldogs this Sunday in Round 23 of the Holden Cup.

With surface concerns around the field at ANZ Stadium, NYC will be played at Ringrose Park, kicking off at 1.15pm on Sunday. With the Eels in second position on the Holden Cup ladder, it should be a fantastic game!

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup:

1. Corey Makelim

2. Leva Li

3. Nathan Davis

4. John Folau

5. Halauafu Lavaka

6. Ryan Matterson (c)

7. Zach Dockar-Clay

8. Tui Kamikamica

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Paula Kafusi

11. Josh Aloiai

12. Jordan Muna

13. Jeff Markus


14. Joey Lussick

15. Brandon Raeli

16. Alex Twal

17. Jack Morris

Head Coach: Justin Holbrook