You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Brad Arthur has finalised his final Dyldam Parramatta Eels line-up to take on the Bulldogs in the Bandaged Bear Cup for Round 23.

The game marks second-rower Ben Smith's 150th career game, and his 150th first-grade game for the Eels.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels:

1. Jarryd Hayne (c)

2. Semi Radradra

3. William Hopoate

4. Ryan Morgan

5. Vai Toutai

6. Corey Norman

7. Chris Sandow

8. Tim Mannah (c)

9. Isaac Degois

10. Fuifui Moimoi

11. Kenny Edwards

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Joseph Paulo


14. Pauli Pauli

15. David Gower

16. Darcy Lussick

17. Ben Smith

Head Coach: Brad Arthur

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners