You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Justin Holbrook has finalised his Under 20s side to play the Bulldogs this afternoon, with just one change.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup:

1. Corey Makelim

2. Leva Li

3. Nathan Davis

4. John Folau

5. Halauafu Lavaka

6. Ryan Matterson (c)

23. Dylan Izzard

8. Tui Kamikamica

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Paula Kafusi

11. Josh Aloiai

12. Jordan Muna

13. Jeff Markus


14. Joey Lussick

15. Brandon Raeli

16. Alex Twal

17. Jack Morris

Head Coach: Justin Holbrook






Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners