You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Brad Arthur has named his Dyldam Parramatta Eels team for Friday night's clash with the Sea Eagles at Pirtek Stadium, Parramatta.

The match is the Blue and Gold's last home game for the 2014 season, and a chance to farewell our players who are moving on or retiring at season's end, including Ben Smith, Willie Tonga and Ken Sio. 

The game also celebrates our Eels Members, with the first 3,000 through the gates receiving a free Blue and Gold Army flag, and one lucky Member taking home a Tata Xenon Ute worth $29,990! Click through for more game day info!

Dyldam Parramatta Eels:

1. Jarryd Hayne (c)

2. Semi Radradra

3. Will Hopoate

4. Ryan Morgan

5. Vai Toutai

6. Corey Norman

7. Chris Sandow

8. Tim Mannah (c)

9. Isaac Degois

10. Junior Paulo

11. Kenny Edwards

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Joseph Paulo


14. Peni Terepo

15. David Gower

16. Darcy Lussick

17. Ben Smith

Head Coach: Brad Arthur

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels kick off against the Sea Eagles at 7.45pm on Friday, August 22, in the Eels' final home game of the 2014 season. Click to buy your tickets and be there to cheer the Blue and Gold on our run to the finals!

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners